Day 3 - Reisverslag uit Belfast, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Bas Stap - WaarBenJij.nu Day 3 - Reisverslag uit Belfast, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Bas Stap - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 3

Door: Bas vd Stap

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Bas

01 Mei 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Belfast

Today Ted let me sleep a little longer than yesterday and he then took me to the Belfast museum and showed me the room where they had The Troubles explained with a lot of pictures of that time. I now know that it is even more complicated than I thought it was before. He then also showed me the part of the museum about the overall history of Ireland and Northern-Ireland.
Today was supposed to be my last day at the bookshop. I had to make reservations of books ready for people and events and post them at the post office. however when I was finished the people at the book shop asked me to come back again other days!So on Tuesday and Monday I will be there again.

  • 03 Mei 2015 - 12:32

    Henk:

    Hoi Bas you must be proud to work by the famous book store of Northern Ireland, they are famous about there specialty in crime books, you can read that on internet. Is nice to hear that you have a good time there.
    Give my best regards to Ted, Noirin and Theo. Did you show them the picture of your footbalteam!
    Big hug from your dad

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Belfast

EIO stage Noord-Ierland

I am going to Belfast, Northern-Ireland to do my EIO activity!

Recente Reisverslagen:

06 Mei 2015

Day 8

05 Mei 2015

Day 7

05 Mei 2015

Day 7

04 Mei 2015

Day 6

03 Mei 2015

Day 5
Bas

Actief sinds 23 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 110
Totaal aantal bezoekers 6682

Voorgaande reizen:

29 April 2015 - 07 Mei 2015

EIO stage Noord-Ierland

Landen bezocht: