Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Belfast, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Bas Stap - WaarBenJij.nu Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Belfast, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Bas Stap - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 1

Door: Bas van der Stap

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Bas

29 April 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Belfast

It has started!Today I went to Belfast for my EIO activity.
My flight went from Schiphol at 12:30 and I was very nervous for my first trip to a foreign county on my own, my parents brought me to the airfield but I had to get on by myself. At the airport, Ted and Theo(the son of Ted) were already waiting for me. They gave me a warm welcome and the whole family is very kind and friendly. They gave me a tour from the house and then we dined with the four of us. I didn't do a lot later but tomorrow I am really getting started!

  • 30 April 2015 - 19:15

    Thea:

    Hi Bas,
    Nice to hear that everything went well. Hope you're having a wonderfull time.
    Love Thea

  • 30 April 2015 - 21:07

    Charles:

    Hi Bas,
    sounds like a good start, and that's half the work.
    I am curious as to your first day.
    Hope you enjoy it all.
    Charles

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Belfast

EIO stage Noord-Ierland

I am going to Belfast, Northern-Ireland to do my EIO activity!

Recente Reisverslagen:

06 Mei 2015

Day 8

05 Mei 2015

Day 7

05 Mei 2015

Day 7

04 Mei 2015

Day 6

03 Mei 2015

Day 5
Bas

Actief sinds 23 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 136
Totaal aantal bezoekers 6707

Voorgaande reizen:

29 April 2015 - 07 Mei 2015

EIO stage Noord-Ierland

Landen bezocht: